Our New Eagle Scouts

2014 Eagle Scouts                                              Mr. Manuel

Troop 75 is proud of our Eagle Scouts.  In 2013 Timothy Miller, Patrick Zenk, Austin Gwinner, Quentin Jensen, Jared Brown, Nickolas Clark and Christian Gulker were awarded Eagle Scout.  Christian, Austin and Nick are pictured above.

Mr. Kent Manuel is also pictured above with Nick, Nate, Austin and Christian after Mr. Manuel was awarded the Silver Beaver.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>